Zero West is a Community Interest Company (CiC) established in 2018 based on co-operative articles of association

Anyone who supports Zero West’s vision can join as a member.

Directors have overall control of Zero West. The current directors are:

  • Zoe Banks Gross
  • Bob Langton
  • Emilia Melville
  • Tom Stedall
  • Jon Turney

An interim steering group consists of the directors and invited members.

Our advisory group members attend Steering group meetings on request:

  • Andy O’Brien
  • Danny Bonnet
  • Jack Nicholls
  • Susan Johnson
  • Bob Langton
  • Sonya Bedford
  • Tobias Parker
  • Jake Scott
  • Lucy Rees
  • Angela Terry
  • Wendy Stephenson
  • Nick James
  • Molly Byrne